Short, but Sweet

(Jan. 18, 2010) Everything is going great! nNothing too much happened this week with investigators or anything new. We have two baptism dates and if all goes well than one of them is this Saturday. We actually just found out that our other baptism is actually out of our area by 1 block…. so we are handing him off to the other missionaries that cover that area. I don’t really care, it is all the same work and it is still a soul in the sight of the Lord.
We had Stake Conference and it was pretty good. The speakers were right on with what we needed to hear and I felt the spirit so strong. We have Zone Conference with Elder Hinckley from the 70 tomorrow and I’m excited for that. I’m looking forward to this week and I hope all of you are doing great. Love you all.
Elder J
~ by Susan Johnson on January 19, 2010.

One Response to “Short, but Sweet”

  1. Hi Brady – remember me? lol Just wanted to say hi and tell what an awesome job you are doing. You are an analitic missionary and sooo dedicated to the work. I’m sooo impressed. Hope you are still enjoying the area. Ever see Andrew around give him my love, I don’t have a new address. luv and prayers to U!

Leave a Reply

 
