I Love to be in Front of People & Teach Them!

(Feb. 1, 2010)  I hope all is going well for all of you. This week there was just a lot of rain and yes I am drenched to the bone! Pretty much raining straight and it is a blast I guess you can say. Things are going well with me. All of our investigators are doing well. The one that was supposed to be baptized like 3 weeks ago just keeps getting moved back because she is sick or whatever…. but good news is that we got two more baptism dates! So all is well. Things are going great as a District Leader. Last week I trained on planning for investigators and it went pretty well. I’m like Kelsey – I love to be in front of people and teach them! It’s soooo much fun!
That is all that really happened this past week. Met a lot of crazies, taught people the gospel, you know the usual stuff.
Hope all is well with all of you and have a great week.
Love, Elder Johnson
~ by Susan Johnson on February 2, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
